NOV 10 - 12 | 2020
Koelnmesse | Germany
share this

exhibitors 2020

Follow us on
#europeanrotors

List of exhibitors

EUROPEAN ROTORS offers all stakeholders opportunities to share knowledge and receive information updates as well as to do business and networking in a modern and attractive facility.

Visitors will be able to get in touch with the top decision-makers of the industry.

Preliminary list of exhibitors

Status as of: 2020-09-02

Company Web Booth
Able Aerospace Services ableengineering.com B-110
ADAC HEMS Academy GmbH www.hems-academy.de A-136
ADAC Luftfahrt Technik GmbH www.alt-heliservice.de A-136
ADAC Luftrettung gGmbH www.luftrettung.adac.de A-136
AEROMETALS www.aerometals.aero A-132
Aelia Assurances Group www.aelia-assurances.com C-104
AEROGENIUS AG www.alphachocks.com A-152
AES Aircraft Electro/Elektronik System GmbH www.aes-aero.de E-120
Airbus SAS www.airbus.com B-130
Airglaze Aviation GmbH www.airglaze-aviation.com D-132
AIRTELIS www.airtelis.com D-124
AirWork & Heliseilerei GmbH (A&H) www.air-work.com D-150 Starter Area
ALJO Aluminium-Bau Jonuscheit GmbH www.aljo.de B-104
Andreas Zoellner Consulting Services www.azcs.eu E-120
Anodyne Electronics Manufacturing www.aem-corp.com  C-102
AUK Protection www.aukprotection.com A-172
Autoflug GmbH www.autoflug.de B-124
Av-DEC www.avdec.com A-164
Aviation Specialties Unlimited www.asu-nvg.com D-129
Avy B.V. www.avy.eu  C-101
Axnes AS www.axnes.com C-010
B/E Aerospace Fischer GmbH www.fischer-seats.com D-130
Bell www.bellhelicopter.com A-100
Boeing www.boeing.com/services B-100
Boggi Aeronautics www.boggiaeronautics.eu/ E-108
Bose Aviation www.bose-aviation.eu C-116
Centum research & technology, S.L www.centum-rt.com C-114
Collins Aerospace Goodrich Hoist & Winch www.collinsaerospace.com A-133
Coptersafety www.coptersafety.com B-120
Cotesa GmbH www.cotesa.de B-104
DART Aerospace www.dartaerospace.com A-174
E.I.S. Electronics GmbH www.eis-electronics.de B-104
Entrenadores Olarte (Entrol)   A-162
EREA www.erea.org  B-115
ESG Elektroniksystem- und Logistik- GmbH www.esg-defencesecurity.com/ B-114
FALGAYRAS SAS www.falgayras.com D-121
Fichtner & Schicht GmbH www.fi-sch.de E-112
Forward Engineering GmbH www.forward-engineering.com B-104
Frontline S.r.L. www.frontline.it B-102
Garrecht Avionik GmbH AIR Avionics www.air-avionics.com B-140
German Aerospace Industries Association (BDLI) www.bdli.de D-136
German Aerospace Center (DLR) www.DLR.de B-115
German unmanned aviation association (VUL) www.verband-unbemannte-luftfahrt.de D-136
Global Helicopter Service GmbH www.g-h-service.com A-117
H+S Aviation Limited www.hsaviation.co.uk D-110
Heggemann AG www.heggemann.com B-104
Heli Austria GmbH www.heli-austria.at A-182
Heli Transair European Air Services GmbH www.helitransair.com A-160
HELI-FLIGHT GmbH & Co. KG
Flugschule und Flugbetrieb
www.heli-flight.de A-140
HENSOLDT Sensors GmbH www.hensoldt.net A-150
Hillsboro Aero Academy www.flyhaa.com B-134
HMG Aerospace / Rotorhub www.hmgaerospace.com B-141
InnoVfoam B.V. www.innovfoam.com A-114
Jeppesen, A Boeing Company www.jeppesen.com B-100
KGS Electronics, Inc. www.kgselectronics.com E-120
Kopter Group AG koptergroup.com C-100
LACE www.lisi-aerospace.com A-138
Leonardo SpA www.leonardocompany.com D-100
LICO GmbH www.lico-solutions.de A-010
Lufthansa Aviation Training GmbH www.lufthansa-aviation-training.com D-120
Luminator luminatoraerospace.com C-108
M International, Inc. www.minternational.com A-113
MHM Publishing / Verticalmag www.verticalmag.com A-170
Northrop Grumman LITEF GmbH www.litef.com A-110
Onboard Systems International www.OnboardSystems.com A-154
PCO Spólka Akcyjna www.pcosa.com.pl D-136
Pratt & Whitney Canada Corp. www.pwc.ca A-115
REEL S.A.S. (HELISAR) www.reel.fr B-118
Reiser Simulation and Training GmbH www.reiser-st.com B-122
RUAG Schweiz AG www.ruag.com B-126
Rusada SA www.rusada.com/ B-138
Safran Helicopter Engines www.safran-helicopter-engines.com A-130
SATHOM SARL www.sathom.com A-020
SEI Industries Ltd. bambibucket.com A-134
Semia www.semia.fr  A-112
Spectrum Aeromed www.spectrum-aeromed.com A-121
StandardAero www.standardaero.com A-135
Start Pac www.startpac.com C-050
Switlik Survival Products www.switlik.com A-040
Team Centric Software GmbH & Co. KG www.fleetplan.net A-156
Telemeter Electronic GmbH www.telemeter.info C-110
THOMMEN AIRCRAFT EQUIPMENT AG www.thommen.aero A-122
Trakka Systems www.trakkasystems.com  A-120
Traxxall Texchnologies www.traxxall.com/learn-more C-030
Uj Media / Helicopter Industry www.helicopter-industry.com E-102
Vita Inclinata Technologies Inc www.vitatech.co A-176
Volocopter GmbH www.volocopter.com A-137
VRMotion AG VRM Switzerland www.vrm-switzerland.ch A-123

 

Supported by