NOV 10 - 12 | 2020
Koelnmesse | Germany
share this

exhibitors 2020

Follow us on
#europeanrotors

List of exhibitors

EUROPEAN ROTORS offers all stakeholders opportunities to share knowledge and receive information updates as well as to do business and networking in a modern and attractive facility.

Visitors will be able to get in touch with the top decision-makers of the industry.

Preliminary list of exhibitors

Status as of: 2020-06-30

CompanyWebBooth
ADAC Luftrettung gGmbHwww.luftrettung.adac.deA-136
AEROMETALSwww.aerometals.aeroA-132
Aelia Assurances Grouphttps://www.aelia-assurances.com/C-104
Airbus SASwww.airbus.comB-130
Airglaze Aviation GmbHwww.airglaze-aviation.comD-132
AIRTELISwww.airtelis.comD-124
Anodyne Electronics Manufacturingwww.aem-corp.com C-102
AUK Protectionhttps://www.aukprotection.com/A-172
Autoflug GmbHwww.autoflug.deB-124
Av-DECwww.avdec.comA-164
Aviation Specialties Unlimitedwww.asu-nvg.comD-129
Avy B.V.www.avy.eu C-101
Axnes ASwww.axnes.comC-010
Bellwww.bellhelicopter.comA-100
Boeingwww.boeing.com/servicesB-100
Boggi Aeronauticswww.boggiaeronautics.eu/E-108
Bose Products B.V.www.bose-aviation.euC-116
Collins Aerospace Goodrich Hoist & Winchhttps://www.collinsaerospace.com/A-133
Coptersafetywww.coptersafety.comB-120
Entrolhttps://entrol.net/A-162
EREAwww.erea.org B-115
ESG Elektroniksystem- und Logistik- GmbHwww.esg-defencesecurity.com/B-114
Fichtner & Schicht GmbHwww.fi-sch.deE-112
Frontline S.r.L.www.frontline.itB-102
Garrecht Avionik GmbH AIR Avionicswww.air-avionics.comB-140
German Aerospace Center (DLR)www.DLR.deB-115
Global Helicopter Service GmbHwww.g-h-service.comA-117
H+S Aviation Limitedwww.hsaviation.co.ukD-110
Heli Austria GmbHwww.heli-austria.atA-182
Heli Transair European Air Services GmbHwww.helitransair.comE-110
HELI-FLIGHT GmbH & Co. KG
Flugschule und Flugbetrieb
www.heli-flight.deA-140
HENSOLDT Sensors GmbHwww.hensoldt.netA-150
Hillsboro Aero Academywww.flyhaa.comB-134
InnoVfoam B.V.www.innovfoam.comA-114
Jeppesen, A Boeing Companywww.jeppesen.comB-100
Jet Support Services, Inc. (JSSI)www.jetsupport.comB-110
Kia Kaha Media Group / Heliopswww.heliopsmag.comA-020
Kopter Group AGkoptergroup.comC-100
Leonardo SpAwww.leonardocompany.comD-100
LICO GmbHwww.lico-solutions.deA-010
Luminatorluminatoraerospace.comC-108
M International, Inc.www.minternational.comA-113
MHM Publishing / Verticalmagwww.verticalmag.comA-170
Onboard Systems Internationalwww.OnboardSystems.comA-154
Pratt & Whitney Canada Corp.www.pwc.caA-115
RUAG Schweiz AGwww.ruag.comB-126
Rusada SAwww.rusada.com/B-138
Safran Helicopter Engineswww.safran-helicopter-engines.comA-130
SEI Industries Ltd.bambibucket.comA-134
Semiawww.semia.fr A-112
StandardAerowww.standardaero.comA-135
Start Pacwww.startpac.comC-050
Switlik Survival Productswww.switlik.comA-040
Team Centric Software GmbH & Co. KGwww.fleetplan.netA-156
THOMMEN AIRCRAFT EQUIPMENT AGwww.thommen.aeroA-122
Trakka Systemswww.trakkasystems.com A-120
Traxxall Texchnologieswww.traxxall.com/learn-moreC-030
TU Wien - Vienna Research Area Machine
Elements and Transmissions for Aviation
www.ikp.tuwien.ac.at/melE-124
Uj Media / Helicopter Industrywww.helicopter-industry.comE-102
Vita Inclinata Technologies Incwww.vitatech.coA-176
Volocopter GmbHwww.volocopter.comA-137
VRMotion AG VRM Switzerlandwww.vrm-switzerland.chA-123

 

Supported by