NOV 10 - 12 | 2020
Koelnmesse | Germany
share this

exhibitors 2020

Follow us on
#europeanrotors

List of exhibitors

EUROPEAN ROTORS offers all stakeholders opportunities to share knowledge and receive information updates as well as to do business and networking in a modern and attractive facility.

Visitors will be able to get in touch with the top decision-makers of the industry.

Preliminary list of exhibitors

Status as of: 2020-05-13

Company Web Booth
Airbus SAS www.airbus.com B-130
Airglaze Aviation GmbH www.airglaze-aviation.com D-132
AIRTELIS www.airtelis.com D-124
Autoflug GmbH www.autoflug.de B-124
Av-DEC www.avdec.com A-164
Aviation Specialties Unlimited www.asu-nvg.com D-129
Axnes AS www.axnes.com C-010
Bell www.bellhelicopter.com A-100
Boeing www.boeing.com/services B-100
Boggi Aeronautics www.boggiaeronautics.eu/ E-108
Bose Products B.V. www.bose-aviation.eu C-116
Coptersafety www.coptersafety.com B-120
Entrenadores Olarte (Entrol)   A-162
ESG Elektroniksystem- und Logistik- GmbH www.esg-defencesecurity.com/ B-114
Fichtner & Schicht GmbH www.fi-sch.de E-112
Flight Data Systems www.flightdata.aero B-118
Frontline S.r.L. www.frontline.it B-102
Garrecht Avionik GmbH AIR Avionics www.air-avionics.com B-140
Global Helicopter Service GmbH www.g-h-service.com A-117
H+S Aviation Limited www.hsaviation.co.uk D-110
Heli Austria GmbH www.heli-austria.at A-182
Heli One www.heli-one.com D-112
Heli Transair European Air Services GmbH www.helitransair.com E-110
HELI-FLIGHT GmbH & Co. KG
Flugschule und Flugbetrieb
www.heli-flight.de A-140
HENSOLDT Sensors GmbH www.hensoldt.net A-150
Jeppesen, A Boeing Company www.jeppesen.com B-100
Jet Support Services, Inc. (JSSI) www.jetsupport.com B-110
Kia Kaha Media Group / Heliops www.heliopsmag.com A-020
Kopter Group AG koptergroup.com C-100
Leonardo SpA www.leonardocompany.com D-100
LICO GmbH www.lico-solutions.de A-010
Luminator luminatoraerospace.com C-108
MHM Publishing / Verticalmag www.verticalmag.com A-170
Onboard Systems International www.OnboardSystems.com A-154
Pratt & Whitney Canada Corp. www.pwc.ca A-115
RUAG Schweiz AG www.ruag.com B-126
Rusada SA www.rusada.com/ B-138
Safran Helicopter Engines www.safran-helicopter-engines.com A-130
SEI Industries Ltd. bambibucket.com A-134
SKYTRAC Systems www.skytrac.ca B-118
StandardAero www.standardaero.com A-135
Start Pac www.startpac.com C-050
Switlik Survival Products www.switlik.com A-040
Traxxall Texchnologies www.traxxall.com/learn-more C-030
TU Wien - Vienna Research Area Machine
Elements and Transmissions for Aviation
www.ikp.tuwien.ac.at/mel E-124
Uj Media / Helicopter Industry www.helicopter-industry.com E-102
Vita Inclinata Technologies Inc www.vitatech.co A-176
Volocopter GmbH www.volocopter.com A-137
VRMotion AG VRM Switzerland www.vrm-switzerland.ch A-123

 

Supported by