NOV 10 - 12 | 2020
Koelnmesse | Germany
share this

exhibitors 2020

Follow us on
#europeanrotors

List of exhibitors

EUROPEAN ROTORS offers all stakeholders opportunities to share knowledge and receive information updates as well as to do business and networking in a modern and attractive facility.

Visitors will be able to get in touch with the top decision-makers of the industry.

Preliminary list of exhibitors

Status as of: 2020-05-13

CompanyWebBooth
Airbus SASwww.airbus.comB-130
Airglaze Aviation GmbHwww.airglaze-aviation.comD-132
AIRTELISwww.airtelis.comD-124
Autoflug GmbHwww.autoflug.deB-124
Av-DECwww.avdec.comA-164
Aviation Specialties Unlimitedwww.asu-nvg.comD-129
Axnes ASwww.axnes.comC-010
Bellwww.bellhelicopter.comA-100
Boeingwww.boeing.com/servicesB-100
Boggi Aeronauticswww.boggiaeronautics.eu/E-108
Bose Products B.V.www.bose-aviation.euC-116
Coptersafetywww.coptersafety.comB-120
Entrenadores Olarte (Entrol) A-162
ESG Elektroniksystem- und Logistik- GmbHwww.esg-defencesecurity.com/B-114
Fichtner & Schicht GmbHwww.fi-sch.deE-112
Flight Data Systemswww.flightdata.aeroB-118
Frontline S.r.L.www.frontline.itB-102
Garrecht Avionik GmbH AIR Avionicswww.air-avionics.comB-140
Global Helicopter Service GmbHwww.g-h-service.comA-117
H+S Aviation Limitedwww.hsaviation.co.ukD-110
Heli Austria GmbHwww.heli-austria.atA-182
Heli Onewww.heli-one.comD-112
Heli Transair European Air Services GmbHwww.helitransair.comE-110
HELI-FLIGHT GmbH & Co. KG
Flugschule und Flugbetrieb
www.heli-flight.deA-140
HENSOLDT Sensors GmbHwww.hensoldt.netA-150
Jeppesen, A Boeing Companywww.jeppesen.comB-100
Jet Support Services, Inc. (JSSI)www.jetsupport.comB-110
Kia Kaha Media Group / Heliopswww.heliopsmag.comA-020
Kopter Group AGkoptergroup.comC-100
Leonardo SpAwww.leonardocompany.comD-100
LICO GmbHwww.lico-solutions.deA-010
Luminatorluminatoraerospace.comC-108
MHM Publishing / Verticalmagwww.verticalmag.comA-170
Onboard Systems Internationalwww.OnboardSystems.comA-154
Pratt & Whitney Canada Corp.www.pwc.caA-115
RUAG Schweiz AGwww.ruag.comB-126
Rusada SAwww.rusada.com/B-138
Safran Helicopter Engineswww.safran-helicopter-engines.comA-130
SEI Industries Ltd.bambibucket.comA-134
SKYTRAC Systemswww.skytrac.caB-118
StandardAerowww.standardaero.comA-135
Start Pacwww.startpac.comC-050
Switlik Survival Productswww.switlik.comA-040
Traxxall Texchnologieswww.traxxall.com/learn-moreC-030
TU Wien - Vienna Research Area Machine
Elements and Transmissions for Aviation
www.ikp.tuwien.ac.at/melE-124
Uj Media / Helicopter Industrywww.helicopter-industry.comE-102
Vita Inclinata Technologies Incwww.vitatech.coA-176
Volocopter GmbHwww.volocopter.comA-137
VRMotion AG VRM Switzerlandwww.vrm-switzerland.chA-123

 

Supported by